01

STUDY

Preliminaries and sketch:


First meetings with clients to establish the framework of the project, define the needs, the estimated budget, the schedule. Survey of the existing. Clean up of the existing survey, plans, sections, facades in computer format and possibly a white 3D working model. Production of a sketch file with several proposals and variants based on the program defined by our clients.

02

DESIGN

Final Draft:


On the basis of the adjusted and validated sketch, we produce a final preliminary design file. This file includes plan and sectional drawings in 1/100 scale, and drawings of significant details at 1/50 scale and 3D images and mood-boards to visualize the proposed atmospheres.


We organize intermediate working meeting (s) with our clients and our design offices when necessary. We carry out an indicative pre-costing.

Work Declaration or Building Permit file:


We take care of all the necessary documents for the declaration of work or the building permit of the project. If necessary, we make an appointment with the city's architects to present the project before submission and we follow the instruction until its validation.

Furniture and design file:


At the request of customers, we take care of the study, prescription and supply of furniture and various decorative pieces, new or antique, to perfectly harmonize the project (sofas and armchairs, tables and chairs, chandeliers, cushions, sheets, mats, integrated sound systems etc ...). This file will be produced in the same way for the other phases, but with separate costing. We plan several meetings with clients to establish a choice of parts perfectly sized, adapted and ingested to the project in progress.

Business Consultation File:


On the basis of the APD file validated by our customers, we produce a file intended for consultation with companies. This file includes all the graphic and written documents for a full understanding of the validated project. It describes all the elements of the construction, the nature and characteristics of all the structural elements and all the technical equipment. It specifies the layout of the locations and evacuations of all fluids (electricity, water and heating). It also specifies all the materials and treatment of all the surfaces affected by the work.

03

PRODUCTION

Analysis of offers:


We will assist our customers in analyzing the offers (quotes) submitted by the companies and check that the offer corresponds perfectly to our request. We establish a global costing based on the offers, propose variants or adjustments if necessary, and then validate the works contract with our customers.

Works contracts:


Based on the analysis of the offers validated by our customers, we establish the Works Contract file. This file will be produced on the basis of the Business consultation file with any modifications incorporated. We also establish the contractual written documents for signature (CCTP, order of services and planning) to ensure the smooth running of the site.

Direction of the execution of the Works - Site monitoring:


We organize weekly site meetings every week for the duration of the work. A site report will be produced after each weekly meeting. We verify the companies follow the agreed schedule and establish payment certificates for their work situation (invoices).

Assistance at reception:


We organize work acceptance meetings with the drafting of the acceptance report including reservations if necessary. Monitoring and lifting of reservations. We reserve the right to regroup and reorganize some of these phases according to the nature of the project and when the schedule defined by the clients requests it.

TBC_logo NOIR.png

THERESA BRUNVOLL-COCHET

Architecture, Interior and Design

Legal notice           Decennial Civil Liability Insurance n ° 263420 / B / 2

Registered on the regional register of the order of architects of Aquitaine n ° S18654

01

ÉTUDE

Préliminaires et esquisse : 


Premiers rendez-vous avec clients pour établir le cadre du projet, définir les besoins, le budget prévisionnel, le planning. Relevé de l’existant. Mise au propre de relevé de l’existant, plans, coupes, façades au format informatique et éventuellement un modèle de travail en 3D blanc. Production d’un dossier esquisse avec plusieurs propositions et variantes basé sur le programme définis par nos clients. 

02

CONCEPTION

Avant-Projet Définitif :


Sur la base de l’esquisse ajustée et validée, nous produisons un dossier d’avant-projet définitif. Ce dossier comprend des dessins en plan et en coupe en échelle 1/100, et dessins des détails significatifs à l’échelle 1/50 et des images 3D et mood-boards pour visualiser les ambiances proposées. 


Nous organisons des réunion(s) de travail intermédiaire(s) avec nos clients et nos bureaux d’études quand besoin. Nous réalisons un pré-chiffrage indicatif.

Dossier de Déclaration de travaux ou Permis de Construire :


Nous nous occupons de tous les pièces nécessaires pour la déclaration de travaux ou le permis de construire du projet. Nous prenons si besoin rendez-vous les architectes de la ville pour présenter le projet avant dépôt et nous suivons l’instruction jusqu’à sa validation. 

Dossier mobilier et design :


A la demande des clients nous nous occupons avec plaisir de l’étude, prescription et fourniture du mobilier et pièces de décoration divers, neufs ou chinés, pour parfaitement harmoniser le projet (canapés et fauteuils, tables et chaises, lustres, coussins, draps, tapis, systèmes de sons intégrés etc...). Ce dossier sera réalisé pareillement des autres phases, mais avec un chiffrage à part. Nous prévoyons plusieurs réunions avec les clients pour établir un choix de pièces parfaitement dimensionné, adapté et ingérée au projet en cours de réalisation.

Dossier de Consultation des Entreprises :


Sur la base du dossier APD validé par nos clients, nous produisons un dossier destiné à la consultation des entreprises. Ce dossier comprend tous les pièces graphiques et écrites pour la parfaite compréhension du projet validé. Il décrit tous les éléments de la construction, la nature et les caractéristiques de tous les éléments de structure et de tous les équipements techniques. Il précis les tracés des implantations et évacuations de tous les fluides (électricité, eau et chauffage). Il précise également tous les matériaux et traitement de toutes les surfaces concernées par les travaux.
 

03

RÉALISATION

Analyse des offres :


Nous assisterons nos clients sur l’analyse des offres (devis) remis par les entreprises et vérifierons que l’offre correspond parfaitement à notre demande. Nous établions un chiffrage global basé sur les offres, propose des variantes ou ajustements si besoin, et valident ensuite le marché de travaux avec nos clients.

Marchés de Travaux :


Nous établissons sur la base de l’analyse des offres validés par nos clients le dossier Marché de Travaux. Ce dossier sera réalisé sur la base du dossier Consultation des entreprises avec les modifications éventuelles intégrés. Nous établissons également les pièces écrites contractuels pour signature (CCTP, ordre de services et planning) pour assurer le bon déroulement du chantier.

Direction de l’exécution des Travaux – Suivie de chantier :


Nous organisons des réunions de chantier hebdomadaire chaque semaine pendant toute la durée des travaux. Un compte-rendu de chantier sera réalisé après chaque réunion hebdomadaire. Nous vérifions les entreprises ensuivent le planning convenu et établissons des certificats de paiement pour leur situation de travaux (factures). 
 
Assistance a la réception :


Nous organisons des réunions de réception de travaux avec la rédaction du procès-verbal de réception incluant les réserves s’il y lieu. Suivi et levée des réserves. Nous nous réservons le droit de regrouper et réorganiser certain de ces phases selon le caractère du projet et quand le planning définis par les clients nous le demande.